Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 7, 2015 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been a customer of VisionMax for 15 years. The service is very good, fast and the people are very nice. I love being a customer of VisionMax .

Feb 17, 2015 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your guys were good! Very helpful, reasonable with good quality. I am very satisfied and will definately refer anybody I know who need glasses.

Sep 17, 2015 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service I received was very professional from beginning to end. I would use this office again

Nov 11, 2014 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great Doctor, quick and thorough exam, very professional. Excellent support staff, helpful and friendly.

Dec 25, 2014 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff was great. Everyone was nice and helpful, would come back again

Oct 16, 2015 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleased with the professional handling of the services. Friendly staff and great Doctor

Nov 26, 2015 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I think this is one great eye health care centers. the customer service is outstanding and my glasses cambe back in a timely manor

Jan 30, 2015 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very accomodating with requests and there is a huge selection of frames to choose from

Nov 7, 2015 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The doctor is excellent and you have very good attention to detail and service

Nov 10, 2015 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My first experience at VisionMax was awesome. I will be back. All the staff were friendly and efficient. Thank you

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Why Choose Us?

  • Competitive pricing
  • We take most insurances
  • We speak Spanish
  • Match most competitor prices
  • Over 1,000 frames in stock
  • Same day glasses on some prescriptions for additional service charge
  • Serving Orlando & Central Florida for over 20 Years
  • Eye exam on premise