OUR REVIEWS

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Great Doctor, quick and thorough exam, very professional.

Great Doctor, quick and thorough exam, very professional. Excellent support staff, helpful and friendly.

Bryan Orlando , FL November 11, 2014

default image

The staff was great. Everyone was nice and helpful,

The staff was great. Everyone was nice and helpful, would come back again

Phillip Orlando , FL December 25, 2014

default image

Very accomodating with requests

Very accomodating with requests and there is a huge selection of frames to choose from

Carrie Orlando , FL January 30, 2015

default image

Your guys were good!

Your guys were good! Very helpful, reasonable with good quality. I am very satisfied and will definately refer anybody I know who need glasses.

Nicole Orlando , FL February 17, 2015

default image

The service is very good, fast and the people are very nice.

I've been a customer of VisionMax for 15 years. The service is very good, fast and the people are very nice. I love being a customer of VisionMax .

Angel Orlando , FL April 7, 2015

default image

The service I received was very professional from beginning …

The service I received was very professional from beginning to end. I would use this office again

Marcia Orlando , FL September 17, 2015

default image

Friendly staff and great Doctor

Very pleased with the professional handling of the services. Friendly staff and great Doctor

Hamza Orlando , FL October 16, 2015

default image

The doctor is excellent

The doctor is excellent and you have very good attention to detail and service

Joan Orlando , FL November 7, 2015

default image

My first experience at VisionMax was awesome. I will be …

My first experience at VisionMax was awesome. I will be back. All the staff were friendly and efficient. Thank you

Denisia Orlando , FL November 10, 2015

default image

I think this is one great eye health care center

I think this is one great eye health care centers. the customer service is outstanding and my glasses cambe back in a timely manor

Erica Orlando , FL November 26, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Competitive pricing
  • We take most insurances
  • We speak Spanish
  • Match most competitor prices
  • Over 1,000 frames in stock
  • Same day glasses on some prescriptions for additional service charge
  • Serving Orlando & Central Florida for over 20 Years
  • Eye exam on premise